Union of Arab Securities Authorities.

Terms & Conditions

  

Union of Arab Securities Authorities (UASA) provides this Website for usage according to the following terms and conditions:

  • Logging to UASA website means your full acceptance to these conditions. In the event that you do not accept these conditions in full means, then your logging to UASA website is not permitted and you should stop the use of the website immediately.
  • Websites are provided to me at no cost, and I agree not to modify, print, copy, publish, transmit, license, participate in the transfer or sale of, reproduce, create derivative works from, distribute, redistribute, perform, display or in any way exploit or use the websites, their content or any feature thereof.
  • UASA reserves the right at any time, at its discretion and without prior notice to me to change, revise, modify, add, upgrade, remove or discontinue websites, content or information.
  • Information made available by and through websites is made available by UASA as a general reference for informational and educational purposes only. UASA does not control such information, and is not responsible for the contents or availability of information provided on the websites. Information is protected by copyright Law and subject to the Information Providers' terms of usage.
  • Due to the number of sources from which the contents are obtained, and the inherent hazards of electronic distribution, there may be delays, omissions, or inaccuracies ion the contents, and although the contents have been obtained from sources believed to be reliable, they are provided to you without warranties of any kind, as well as any damage or harm resulting from using any of the information and/or contents available on its website.
  • The websites may include hyperlinks to other websites owned or operated by parties other than UASA . Neither UASA nor its Service Providers are responsible for the content or availability of such other Web sites. Inclusion of a hyperlink does not imply any recommendation or endorsement of the material or content on such third-party websites, nor any association with their operators. Under no circumstances will UASA or its affiliates be responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any loss, cost, judgment, penalty, claim action, damage, expense or attorneys' fees caused or alleged to have been caused in connection with the use or reliance on any content, goods or services available on such external websites.
  • I will not use the websites, their content, or information for any purpose or in any manner that is unlawful, harmful, violates the rights of any third party, or which is otherwise prohibited by this agreement. I will not transmit through the websites any material which violates or infringes in any way upon the rights of others, which is unlawful, threatening, abusive, defamatory, invasive of privacy or publicity rights, vulgar, obscene, profane, indecent or otherwise objectionable and which encourages conduct that would constitute a criminal offense or give rise to civil or criminal liability.
  • I acknowledge that not all investment products and strategies discussed in the websites, their content or information are suitable for every investor and that it is my sole responsibility to determine the suitability of such products and strategies for my own investment objectives. Any investment decision and or strategy that I make or utilize, whether or not such decision or strategy derives from or relies upon information accessed or provided through websites, is done so at my sole discretion and risk.
  • he availability of the websites, content or information does not constitute an offer or solicitation to buy or sell any investment product.
  • I release and agree to indemnify and hold harmless UASA from any and all liability, claims for damages, and losses of any kind resulting from any action taken by me pursuant to this terms and conditions.

Member Login

User Name
Password  
Remember me on this device. Login
Forgot Password?

.اتحاد هيئات الأوراق المالية العربية

الشروط والأحكام

:تقدم اتحاد هيئات الأوراق المالية العربية (UASA) هذا الموقع للاستخدام وفقا للشروط والأحكام التالية

  • يعتبر استخدامك لموقع " الاتحاد"قبولاً منك بهذه الشروط، فإذا كنت لا تقبلها بالكامل فإن دخولك و/أو استخدامك لموقع " الاتحاد" يعتبر بغير إذن وعليك أن تتوقف عن استخدامه فوراً.
  • استخدام موقع " الاتحاد" مجاناً، لكن لا يجوز لك نسخ أو تعديل المادة الموجودة في هذا الموقع أو إعادة إنتاجها أو نشرها أو إذاعتها أو استغلالها بأي طريقة مهما كانت ويستثنى من ذلك أغراض الاستعمال الشخصي غير التجاري.
  • يحتفظ " الاتحاد" بحقه بتعديل هذه الشروط متى شاء ودون سابق إشعار أو إنذار لمستخدمي الموقع.
  • المعلومات المتداولة خلال موقع "الاتحاد" متوفرة من قبل "الاتحاد"كمرجعية عامة للمعلومات وللغايات التعليمية فقط. "الاتحاد" لا يسيطر على مثل هذه المعلومات ولا يعتبر مسؤول عن محتويات أو إمكانية توفر المعلومات المزودة على الموقع الإلكتروني. المعلومات الموجودة خاضعة لشروط مزودين المعلومات وان استخدامك لأي من هذه المعلومات يلزمك التقيد بهذه الشروط .
  • نظراً لتعدد المصادر المستخرج منها محتويات الموقع الإلكتروني والمخاطر المتأصلة للتوزيع الإلكتروني، فإن ذلك ممكن أن يؤدي إلى تأخير، وإلغاءات، أو عدم الدقة في المحتويات.وعلى الرغم من أن هذه المحتويات مستخرجة من مصادر موثوقة، إلا أنها تقدم بدون أي ضمانات من اي نوع كان، أو مسؤولية عن أي آثار تترتب على استخدام محتوى أو أي معلومات متوفرة بالموقع.
  • قد يتضمن موقع " الاتحاد" " hyperlinks " لمواقع الكترونية أخرى مشغلة ومملوكة لأطراف أخرى غير "الاتحاد". لذا لا يعتبر "الاتحاد" أو اي من مزودين خدماته مسؤولين عن محتويات أو مدى فاعلية اي مواقع الكترونية أخرى. وجود " hyperlink " لا يعني تنسيب أو ربط او شمول محتويات مثل هذا الموقع الإلكتروني بموقع "الاتحاد". لذلك لن يعتبر "الاتحاد" أو منتسبيه تحت أي ظرف مسؤولين بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر عن أي خسارة مادية او معنوية أو حكم قضائي أو غرامة او ادعاء أو ضرر أو أتعاب محاماة ناتجة أو مزعوم أنها ناتجة عن شبك الاستعمال أو الاعتماد على أي من محتويات أو الخدمات المتوفرة على مثل هذهالمواقع الإلكترونية الأخرى.
  • إن استخدامك لموقع "الاتحاد" يعد اقراراً بأنك لن تستخدم أي معلومات موجودة على موقع "الاتحاد" بطريقة غير مشروعة أو تعتبر بأنها انتهاك لحقوق الطرف الثالث أو أي فعل آخر قد يخل ببنود وشروط استخدام هذا الموقع. بالإضافة أنك لن تقوم بنقل من خلال المواقع الإلكترونية أي مواد تنتهك باي طريقة حقوق الآخرين التي قد تشكل ذم وقدح أو تهديد أو إساءة استعمال أو انتهاك الخصوصية أو حقوق الشهرة أو أي عمل آخر قد يشكل مسؤولية جزائية أو مدنية لمرتكبه.
  • إن استخدامك لموقع " الاتحاد" يعتبر اقراراً بأن ليس كل محتويات أو معلومات استثمارات المنتجات و الاستراتيجيات التي تم مناقشتها في المواقع الإلكترونية مناسبة لكل مستثمر وأنها مسؤوليتك المنفردة لتحديد مدى ملائمة مثل هذه المنتجات و الاستراتيجيات لأهدافك الاستثمارية. أي قرار استثمار و/أو استراتيجية والذي قد اتخذ أو انتفع من الموقع سواء أكان مثل هذا القرار أو الاستراتيجية مأخوذ أو معتمد على المعلومات المتداولة أو المزودة من خلال المواقع الإلكترونية يكون صادر بناء على تقديرك الذاتي.
  • لا تشكل فاعلية موقع "الاتحاد" أو محتوياته أو المعلومات الموجودة فيه عرضاً لبيع أو شراء أي منتجات استثمار.
  • Iيعتبر استخدامك لموقع "الاتحاد" موافقة على عدم مسؤولية "الاتحاد" عن أي نوع من أنواع المسؤولية أو الادعاءات عن الأضرار الناتجة عن فعل صادر عنك كمستخدم للموقع "الاتحاد" بموجب هذهالشروط هذه الأحكام.

دخول الأعضاء

اسم المستخدم
  كلمة المرور
.تذكرني على هذا الجهاز تسجيل الدخول
هل نسيت كلمة المرور؟