Publications

Home / Publications

Publications


MMoU among UASA’s members

The UASA’s Board approved the multilateral memorandum of understanding (MMoU) among the Union members, as this comes within the framework of implementing of the Union of Arab Securities Authorities Board directives, which are included in the strategic plan for the years 2016-2020, specifi...
Read More


Issuing guidelines on the general rules adopted by the UASA

In implementation of the Union of Arab Securities Authorities Board directives, which are included in the strategic plan for the years 2016-2020, specifically with respect to the initiatives of achieving harmony and consistency among Union members in the areas of issuance, listing, disclosure, ...
Read More


THE 14TH UASA ANNUAL REPORT

The Union of Arab Securities Authorities (UASA) Board approved the 14th annual report and financial statements for the year 2019 during its annual meeting held online 24/06/2020.The report presents the most important activities of the members in market regulation and oversight, enforcement, awa...
Read More


Issuance of secondment guidelines among UASA members

In light of the initiative of setting up a secondment guidelines among members of the Union with the aim of enhancing the capabilities of Arab regulatory authorities employees that comes within self-capacity building pillar of UASA’s strategic plan for the years 2016-2020. The UASA issued...
Read More

Subscribe With Us


Subscribe to our newsletter

إصدارات

الرئيسية / إصدارات

إصدارات


مذكرة تفاهم متعددة الأطراف بين أعضاء اتحاد هيئات الأوراق المالية العربية

صادق مجلس اتحاد هيئات الأوراق المالية العربية على مذكرة التفاهم متعددة الأطراف بين أعضاء الاتحاد حيث يأتي ذلك ضمن إطار تنفيذ توجيهات مجلس الاتحاد والتي تضمنتها الخطة الاستراتيجية للاتحاد للأعوام 2016-2020، وبالتحديد ما يتعلق منها بأهداف ومبادرات محور تعزيز التعاون والتواصل بين أعضاء الاتحاد وال...
اقرأ المزيد


إصدار دليل القواعد العامة والمبادئ الاسترشادية المعتمدة لأسواق رأس المال العربية

تنفيذاً لتوجيهات مجلس الاتحاد والتي تضمنتها الخطة الاستراتيجية للاتحاد للأعوام 2016-2020، وبالتحديد ما يتعلق منها بأهداف ومبادرات محور تعزيز التعاون والتواصل بين أعضاء الاتحاد والمحور الخاص بتعزيز الانسجام والتقارب بين أنظمة وتشريعات الدول الأعضاء بالاتحاد، بما في ذلك تحقيق الانسجام والتقارب في...
اقرأ المزيد


التقرير السنوي الرابع عشر لاتحاد هيئات الأوراق المالية العربية

اعتمد مجلس اتحاد هيئات الأوراق المالية العربية في اجتماعه الرابع عشر الذي عقد عن بُعد يوم 24 يونيو / حزيران 2020 التقرير السنوي وتقرير مدقق الحسابات والحسابات الختامية لاتحاد هيئات الأوراق المالية العربية لعام 2019.ويشير التقرير السنوي للاتحاد إلى أهم أنشطة الأعضاء في مجالات التشريعات والرقابة ...
اقرأ المزيد


صدور قواعد استرشادية للإعارة والانتداب بين أعضاء الاتحاد

في ضوء مبادرة وضع قواعد استرشادية للإعارة والانتداب بين أعضاء الاتحاد بهدف تعزيز القدرات للعاملين في هيئات الرقابة العربية والتي تأتي ضمن محور بناء القدرات الذاتية للخطة الاستراتيجية للاتحاد للأعوام 2016-2020. أصدر اتحاد هيئات الأوراق المالية العربية قواعد استرشادية للإعارة والانتداب بين أعضاء ...
اقرأ المزيد

اشترك معنا


اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية